Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Finance Department

Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Subject:

Constitution of Internal Committee under Article 226 (2) of the Jammu and Kashmir Civil Service Regulations, 1956.

Government Order No: -

Dated : -

In terms of Article 226 (2) of Jammu and Kashmir Civil Service Regulations, 1956, sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of Internal Committee, comprising the following, to consider the cases of officers / officials of Finance Department.

1.	Mr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS Finance Department.	Chairperson
2.	Concerned head of the Department.	Member
3.	Special Secretary,	Member
	Finance Department	
4.	Special Secretary (Legal),	Member
	Finance Department	
5.	Director General Codes	Member
6.	Deputy Secretary Finance Department	Member

The above said committee shall ensure that the service records of the Government Servants being reviewed, along with a summary, bringing out all relevant information is placed before the Review Committee.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(Dr. Arun Kumar Metha), IAS Financial Commissioner Dated:-

.02.2021

No. FD/Coord/34/2021

Copy to the:-

1. Commissioner / Secretary to Government General Administration Department.

- 2. Joint Secretary (J&K) Ministries of Home Affairs Government of India.
- Special Secretary to Government Finance Department.
- 4. Special Secretary to Government (Legal) Finance Department.
- Excise Commissioner.
- 6. Commissioner State Taxes.
- 7. Director General Accounts & Treasuries.
- 8. Director General Audit & Inspection.
- Director General Fund Organization.
- 10. Director General Local Fund, Audit & Pensions.
- 11. Director General Economics & Statistics.
- Director General Codes.
- 13. Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department.
- 14. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary J&K.
- 15. Private Secretary to Financial Commissioner Finance Department.
- 16. 1/c website.
 - 17. Government Order file (w.2.s.cs.)
 - 18. Stock File.

(Surinder Paul Sharma) KAS **Deputy Secretary to Government Finance Department**